Leadership

Do you need information about community resources?
1-800-273-6222
(English & Spanish)
www.marin.org
www.helplink-sf.org

Mary Jane Burke

Mary Jane Burke
Marin County Superintendent of Schools
P.O.Box 4925
San Rafael, CA 94913
Phone 415-491-5801 FAX: 415-491-6624
Email: mjburke@marin.k12.ca.us
Lee Domanico, CEO Lee Domanico, CEO
Marin Healthcare District
100B Drakes Landing Road, #250
Greenbrae, CA 94904-3121
Phone: (415) 464-2090
info@marinhealthcare.org 

Pat Kendall

Pat Kendall, Medical Group Administrator
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center   
99 Montecillo Rd.
San Rafael, CA 94903
Phone 415-444-2234 FAX: 415-444-2492
Email: patricia.kendall@kp.org

Anne Hosfeld

Brian Alexander, Chief Administrative Officer
Novato Community Hospital

P.O. Box 1108
Novato, CA 94948
Phone 415-209-1325 FAX: 415-898-1132
Email: alexanbw@sutterhealth.org

Larry Meredith

Larry Meredith, Director
Department of Health and Human Services

20 N. San Pedro Rd., Ste. 2028
San Rafael, CA 94903
Phone 415-499-3061 FAX: 415-507-4059
Email: lmeredith@co.marin.ca.us

Cynthia Murray, President and CEO
North Bay Leadership Council
775 Baywood Dr., Suite 101
Petaluma, CA 94954
707-283-0028
Email: cmurray@northbaycouncil.org

Thomas Peters, Ph.D. President and CEO
Marin Community Foundation
17 East Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Suite 200
Larkspur, California 94939
Phone 415-464-2510 FAX: 415-464-2550
Email: tpeters@marincf.org

Suzanne Ness

Suzanne Ness, Regional Vice President
Hospital Council of Northern and Central California
1215 K Street, Suite 730
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-522-9990, FAX: 916-552-2618
rlsmith@hospitalcouncil.net

Lorne Needle, Chief Community Investment Officer
The United Way of the Bay Area

221 Main Street, Suite 300
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-808-7354 FAX: 415-817-4672
Email: lneedle@uwba.com
  Aimee Durfee, Vice President for Community Investment
The United Way of the Bay Area
221 Main Street, Suite 300
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: adurfee@uwba.org 
Wendy Todd Wendy Todd, MPH, Program Director, Aging & Community Health
Marin Community Foundation
5 Hamilton Landing, Suite 200
Novato, CA 94949
Phone: 415-464-2500
Email: wtodd@marincf.org 
Rick Wells, Presiden/CEO Rick Wells, President/CEO
San Rafael Chamber of Commerce
817 Mission Avenue
San Rafael, CA 94901-3208
415-454-4163
Email: rwells@srchamber.com 

In Kind Staff

Teri Rockas Teri Rockas
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center

99 Montecillo Road
San Rafael, CA 94903
Phone: 415-492-6311. FAX: 415-492-6554
Email: Theresa.X.Rockas@kp.org
  Mary Barnett
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center

99 Montecillo Road
San Rafael, CA 94903
Phone 415-444-4138 FAX 415-4442492
Email: mary.barnett@kp.org
  Leslie Reese, TPMG Financial Analyst
Kaiser Permanente Medical Center

99 Montecillo Rd.
San Rafael, CA 94903
Phone 415-444-4149 FAX: 415-444-2492
Email: leslie.reese@kp.org